Staff

 

 
James Butler
General Manager
jlbutler2879@gmail.com
Louis Brown, II
Food and Beverage Director
louisb@englishturn.com

 

 




Sean Rooney
Head Golf Professional
seanr@englishturn.com


 

Vickie Thomassie
Controller
vickiet@englishturn.com



 



 
Jessica King
Sales and Event Manager
jessicak@englishturn.com
 



 
 


Chris Henry
Head Tennis Pro
tennis@englishturn.com


 


Kathy Cotter
Fitness Manager
kcthetrainer@gmail.com