Staff

 
James Butler
General Manager
jlbutler2879@gmail.com
Louis Brown, II
Food and Beverage Director
louisb@englishturn.com

 

 

Jessica King
Sales and Event Manager
jessicak@englishturn.com
 

Chris Henry
Head Tennis Pro
tennis@englishturn.com


 
Sean Rooney
Head Golf Professional
seanr@englishturn.com
 
Kathy Cotter
Fitness Manager
kcthetrainer@gmail.com


 
Vickie Thomassie
Controller
vickiet@englishturn.com