Skip to Main Content

Meet The Staff

Name Position Contact
James Butler General Manager jlbutler2879@gmail.com
Sean Rooney Head Golf Professional seanr@englishturn.com
Vickie Thomassie Controller vickiet@englishturn.com
Jessica King Sales and Event Manager jessicak@englishturn.com
Maranda Malone Exuctive Chef marandam@englishturn.com
Chris Henry Head Tennis Pro tennis@englishturn.com
Kathy Cotter Fitness Manager kcthetrainer@gmail.com