Contact Us

Country Club: (504) 392-2200
Golf Pro Shop: (504) 391-8018
Tennis Pro Shop: (504) 391-8146
  
James Butler
General Manager
jlbutler2879@gmail.com
Sean Rooney
Head Golf Professional
seanr@englishturn.com
Louis Brown, II
Director of Food & Beverage
louisb@englishturn.com
Jessica King
Sales & Event Manager
jessicak@englishturn.com
Chris Henry
Tennis Professional
tennis@englishturn.com
Jessica Payne
Sales & Event Coordinator 
jessicap@englishturn.com
Kathy Cotter
Fitness Professional
kcthetrainer@gmail.com
Vickie Thomassie
Controller
vickiet@englishturn.com
Beth Bares
Golf Tournaments & Outings
bethb@englishturn.com
 

Contact Form

First Name*
Last Name*
eMail Address*
Phone No.*
Comment*
* Indicates a required field.